FANDOM


Fizzle

Negate

An effect that is negated gets removed from the chain. If a card is representing the effect on the chain, the card is put into its owner's KO'd pile from the chain.

- If an effect is negated, the entire effect is negated. A player does not get any refunds on any costs he or she paid for an effect that is negated.

- Negated effects do not create modifiers, create objects, or affect anything, becuase they did not resolve.

- After an effect is negated, the primary player receives priority.

- Plot twists with version "Epic" can't be negated by modifiers, but can be negated by game rules.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.