FANDOM


Dgl-040

Willpower

Willpower is a keyword that was introduced in the Green Lantern Corps expansion.

"Willpower" is a keyword on a character or character card that indicates the character or character card has a printed willpower equal to the number following the keyword.

- A character or character card without this keyword has willpower 0.

- While a character is stunned, its willpower becomes 0. Stunned characters can't gain or lose willpower.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.